Lake Anne: District Supervisor, Planning Commissioner and Reston Planning and Zoning Committee

Hunter Mill District Supervisor

Hunter Mill District Supervisor Catherine M. Hudgins
Office Location North County Governmental Center
12000 Bowman Towne Drive
Reston, VA 20190-3307
Phone 703-478-0283
TTY 711
Web Page

Fairfax County Planning Commission

Hunter Mill District Planning Commissioner John Carter
Web Page
Contact Information

The Fairfax County Planning Commission meets weekly, Wednesday and Thursdays (except on holidays or during the Board of Supervisors Budget Hearings). Meetings are held in the Fairfax County Government Center Board Auditorium at 8:15 PM.

Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, Virginia 22035

Reston Association: Reston Planning and Zoning Committee

Reston Planning and Zoning Committee Homepage

The Reston Planning and Zoning Committee generally meets on the first Monday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Reston Association Board Room.

Reston Association Main Office
1930 Isaac Newton Square
Reston, Virginia 20190

OCRR - Fairfax County, Virginia

About Us | Contact Us | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Official site of the Fairfax County Office of Community Revitalization (OCR)
12055 Government Center Parkway, Suite 1048, Fairfax, VA 22035 | Phone: 703-324-9300, TTY 711
© Copyright 2019